wcya logo Header wcya logo
wcya-toolbar.gif
Kim Killen (2019) President 662-803-5201 kimberleydawn1974@yahoo.com
Jeremy Shafer (2019) Vice President 662-803-4351 J_shafer6@yahoo.com
Holly Wilkes (2019) Secretary 662-803-9323 hollyp77@yahoo.com
Bruce Lee (2021) Treasurer 601-416-0354 blee@tcbphila.com
Coty Stokes (2021) Board Member 662-803-0035 coty.stokes@southernpipe.com
David Frey (2021) Board Member 662-803-7885 dfrey@phillytornadoes.com
Newlie Long (2020) Board Member 662-803-9421 newlie.long@gmail.com
Eric Whitehead (2020) Board Member 662-803-1406 whiteheadauto@aol.com
Derek Eaves (2020) Board Member 662-803-1708 derek.eaves@southerpipe.com
Clint Scrivener Executive Secretary 662-312-8129 sales@scrivenerphoto.com
  Umpire Director and Tournament Director    
  Soccer Director    
 
 

Home |  Baseball |  Softball |  Soccer |  Gallery |  Directions & Maps |  Facilities |  Accomodations |  Rules |  Umpires |  Contact
Website design by Bill Simmonds